Welcome GDPGold.com, Buy Cheap WoW Gold. Login| Register
    Never be Cheating, Bot or Scamming on Gdpgold.com. We guarantee safe and fast delivery. We keep honest and sincere service. Please feel free to ask our 24/7 customer service for help for any question. Most kinds of service about WOW Gold is on sale.
Home  > World of Warcraft US  > News  > Info

World Warcraft Raid Testing Schedule for This Week

Recently There are lots of updates for WoW Warcraft, we would like to keep updating the new information for you. You can also check on the official site. By the way, if you want to know about wow gold and items for sale, it will be a good choice to check with us. Today we would like to share a blue post about the Raid Testing schedule.


From this Wednesday through Friday, we will continue our Hellfire Citadel raid testing. As is always the case with PTR raid testing, it is quite possible that there will be technical or gameplay issues that disrupt our plans. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.


Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests.


Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below on all PTR servers.


Wednesday, April 22
 .Kilrogg Deadeye - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
 .Gorefiend - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)


Thursday, April 23
 .Kormrok - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
 .Shadow-Lord Iskar - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)


Friday, April 24
 .Tyrant Velhari - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
 .Fel Lord Zakuun - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)


As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.


We will keep updating for you if there is any news. And we provide cheap wow gold on our website. Feel free to check with us if you want to buy wow gold

Previous : Have You Heard about The Delay for World of Warcraft Movie
Next : WoW Tokens Are on Their Way to Europe
About us & contact |Terms and Conditions |Privacy and Return Policy |Advertise | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2012-2017 GDPGold.com. All rights reserved.