Welcome GDPGold.com, Buy Cheap WoW Gold. Login| Register
    Never be Cheating, Bot or Scamming on Gdpgold.com. We guarantee safe and fast delivery. We keep honest and sincere service. Please feel free to ask our 24/7 customer service for help for any question. Most kinds of service about WOW Gold is on sale.
Home  > World of Warcraft US  > News  > Info

World of Warcraft: Raid Testing Schedule for April 29-30

Blizzard entertainment has released the newest blue post about the raid testing schedule for April 29-30. We would provide the details about the blue post. But if you want to buy ArcheAge gold, our site will be a good choice for you.



This Wednesday and Thursday, we will continue our Hellfire Citadel raid testing. As is always the case with PTR raid testing, it is quite possible that there will be technical or gameplay issues that disrupt our plans. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.


Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests.


Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below on all PTR servers.


Wednesday, April 29
Hellfire High Council - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
Mannoroth - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)


Thursday, April 30
Hellfire Assault - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
Socrethar the Eternal - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)


After the conclusion of our final Thursday test, we will open the Halls of Blood Raid Finder wing (Council, Kilrogg, and Gorefiend), and we plan to leave that wing active through the weekend. There will be no scheduled Friday testing.


As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.


For more detail information can check on the official site. We will keep updating for you. By the way, if you want to buy wow gold. Remember to check on our site. We provide cheap wow gold

Previous : WoW Token: Different Price for Different Region
Next : Have You Heard about The Delay for World of Warcraft Movie
About us & contact |Terms and Conditions |Privacy and Return Policy |Advertise | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2012-2017 GDPGold.com. All rights reserved.