Welcome GDPGold.com, Buy Cheap WoW Gold. Login| Register
    Never be Cheating, Bot or Scamming on Gdpgold.com. We guarantee safe and fast delivery. We keep honest and sincere service. Please feel free to ask our 24/7 customer service for help for any question. Most kinds of service about WOW Gold is on sale.
Home  > World of Warcraft US  > News  > Info

Raid Testing Schedule - January 11

 

On Friday, January 11, we will be testing our first two raid encounters of the 5.2 test cycle.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Public Test Realms.

Horridon - 10 Player Normal
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Council of Elders - 10 Player Normal
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session or cancel it entirely, due to bugs, builds, server hardware issues, etc. This is particularly true for this test, since it's our first 5.2 raid test. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

 

Brawler’s Guild RANK 1-6

 

 

Important Testing Notes

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?
A: At the northeastern edge of the swamp on the Thunder King's island, there is a Shado-Pan camp in a small cave. A sewer grate in this cave will take you directly to the zone-in point for the raid zone. (As more of the island unlocks, players will be able to access the main gate directly.)

Q: What gear do I use to test the raid?
A: As we did for Beta raid testing, we will be scaling players' gear inside the raid in order to facilitate testing. Gear will be scaled (up or down, as appropriate) to item Level 502 for the purposes of testing Normal modes.

Previous : World of warcraft version 5.2 test suit monk fire soil storm effect
Next : 5.2 PTR monk "shadow member" new skills: wind fire thunder and lightning
About us & contact |Terms and Conditions |Privacy and Return Policy |Advertise | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2012-2017 GDPGold.com. All rights reserved.