Welcome GDPGold.com, Buy Cheap WoW Gold. Login| Register
    Never be Cheating, Bot or Scamming on Gdpgold.com. We guarantee safe and fast delivery. We keep honest and sincere service. Please feel free to ask our 24/7 customer service for help for any question. Most kinds of service about WOW Gold is on sale.
Home  > World of Warcraft US  > News  > Info

Arena Tournaments And Darkmoon Faire Details in June For World of Warcraft

Blizzard has released the upcoming events for June 2015, it includes  details for the Midsummer Fire Festival, Arena tournaments and the return of the Darkmoon Faire. And we will introduce the details for Arena tournaments and Darkmoon Faire. By the way, if you want to buy wow gold eu and buy wow gold safe, we want to refer our site to you. 


GCDTV
Tournaments every Friday and Saturday at 9:00 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. PDT / 3 a.m. CEST.

The GCDTV [(G)lobal (C)ool(D)own TV] tournament is hosted by DMachine and cast by Arena veterans Supatease and Venruki, and you can catch all of the action on the GCDTV Twitch channel. Catch up on previous tournament VoDs here, and follow their official GCDTV Twitter feed to stay up to date on all of the action.

MGN WoW
Don’t miss this 3v3 Arena tournament starting at 12:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 p.m. CEST on Saturday, June 20.

Check out their official tournament page for more details and entry instructions. Follow MGN WoW on Twitch.tv and Twitter for the latest.

ESL WoW (EU)
The Electronic Sports League presents a month of Sundays brimming with WoW action:
June 7 at 17:00 CEST – 3v3 Arena
June 14 at 17:00 CEST – 3v3 Arena
June 21 at 17:00 CEST – 5v5 Warsong Gulch
June 28 at 17:00 CEST – 3v3 Arena

The wondrous Darkmoon Faire returns to Azeroth from June 4 to June 17. The new Darkmoon Races are now in full swing. Test your speed and agility on a variety of racing mounts as you dodge electrifying obstacles and zip all over Darkmoon Island for rewards and achievements.

For more details about the upcoming events can check on the official site. Of course we will keep updating for you as soon as we got that. At last we want to tell that if you want to buy wow gold, remember to check on our website, as we can provide cheap wow gold.

Previous : Would You Come Back to World of Warcraft With These Updates
Next : New Feature about Tanaan Jungle in World of Warcraft
About us & contact |Terms and Conditions |Privacy and Return Policy |Advertise | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2012-2018 GDPGold.com. All rights reserved.